Next Gen Award

The Next Gen Award honors water treatment professionals and business owners 40 years of age or younger who have demonstrated a commitment to the water treatment industry for the betterment of the industry.  

Nominations for 2023 Leadership Awards will open in Fall 2022.

Previous Recipients

2017 - Andrew E. Fenwick, PhD, Multipure International
2017 - Dhavel Patel, PhD, Pur Water Filtration Products (Kaz USA, Inc)
2017 - Amanda Wakem-Moore, CWS, Atlantic Filter Corporation
2018 - Alex Duffine, Duff Company
2019 - Sterling McNeill, Parker Hannifin
2019 - Ryan Prince, GE Appliances
2020 - R.J Easton, Culligan of Wheeling
2020 - Ashley Green, All About Water
2020 - Ryan Sowa, CWS, Great Lakes International
2021 - Lauren Del Ciello, Water Quality Products
2021 - Jun Kim, Ph.D., Amway Corp