MEP User Group

The MEP User Group is designed to help learners get the most from WQA's Modular Education Program. Whether you’re a long-time learner or just getting started, the User Group is a place to pick up helpful tricks, ask questions or share tips from personal experience.

Every other month, a free half-hour webinar focuses on a specific aspect of using the MEP, followed by a question-and-answer session. Each webinar is offered at 8 to 8:30 a.m. ET (7 to 7:30 a.m. CT) with the content repeated at 9 to 9:30 a.m. MT (8 to 8:30 a.m. PT) for the convenience of busy technicians. Recordings will be archived on this page for future reference.

Past webinars

March 2021: Scheduling for Success - Time Management for Making Progress in the MEP