Seminars, Webinars & Workshops

In addition to the online Modular Education Program, WQA offers training through Webinars and in-person sessions. Upcoming opportunities are advertised on this page or in the menu at left. To request specific training, please contact WQA at education@wqa.org

MEP User Group

The MEP User Group is designed to help learners get the most from WQA's Modular Education Program. Every other month, a free half-hour webinar focuses on a specific aspect of using the MEP, followed by a question-and-answer session. 

The Next Webinar:

"Scheduling for Success - Time Management for Making Progress in the MEP"

Tuesday, March 2
8 a.m. EST (7 a.m. CST) and 9 a.m. MST (8 a.m. PST)


For more information or to register, visit the MEP Users Group page.

Commercial/Industrial RO Sizing Workshop

The popular Commercial/Industrial RO Sizing workshop is seven weekly sessions, 60 minutes each, focusing on worked examples and hands-on practice. WQA-certified personnel can earn up to 0.10 CPD per session when attending live webcasts. 

Dates:    
  • April 8
  • April 15
  • April 22
  • April 29
  • May 6
  • May 13
  • May 20

All sessions start at 11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST and run for one hour.

For more information, or to register, please visit wqa.org/ROSizingWorkshop.