Board Leadership


As per the Association’s bylaws, the affairs of WQA shall be under the direction of a 24-person board of directors, consisting of fifteen members elected by the manufacturer/supplier/retail membership category and nine by the dealer membership category.

Eight of the 24 directors shall also serve as a board of governors. They will include the four officers (board president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer), the immediate past president, and three governors-at-large.

Board of Governors

judd larned


Judd Larned
Culligan International Company

mike mitchell

Vice President

Mike Mitchell
PUR Water Filtration Products (KAZ USA Inc.)
Marlboro, MA


Mark Campbell
Primo Water North America
Atlanta, GA

greg reyneke


Gregory Reyneke, MWS
Red Fox Advisors
Orem, UT

amanda moore

Immediate Past President

Amanda Moore, CWS
Atlantic Filter Corporation
West Palm Beach, FL


Douglas Ramer, MWS, CWR
Martin Water Kinetico
Myerstown, PA


Larry Gottlieb
ResinTech, Inc.
Camden, NJ


Michael Mormino
Eastlake, OH

Board of Directors

Beth Allison

Beth Allison
Kinetico Incorporated
Newbury, OH

Doug Anderson
Culligan International Company
Rosemont, IL

Irma Bishop, MWS
Hall’s Culligan Water
Ontario, CA

Mike Dragoo
Clack Corporation
Madison, WI

John Griesbach, MWS 
Diamond H2O
Atlanta, GA

Douglas Haring, MWS, CI, CWR
Clack Corporation
Ponte Vedra, FL

Michael Herman, MWS
Driessen Water Inc.
Owatonna, MN

Jeffrey B. Hill, MWS
Aldex Chemical Company, Ltd.
Minneapolis, MN

Edward P. “Ted” Jones, MWS
Kinetico Incorporated
Carmichael, CA

Don Line
Franklin Water Treatment
Avon, IN

Shannon Murphy
Aquamor, LLC
Temecula, CA

David Nelsen

Dave Nelsen
Nelsen Corporation
Medina, OH

Ken Steitz, MWS, CI
EcoWater of Central California
Fresno, CA

Rebecca Tallon
A.O. Smith Corporation
Milwaukee, WI

John Tengwall
EcoWater Systems, LLC
Woodbury, MN

Candice Wentling, MWS
Certified Action
Hopkinsville, KY