Contact Us


CONSUMER QUESTIONS:


HOW CAN WE HELP?

  • Interested in getting a product certified? Email: goldseal@wqa.org
  • Interested in professional certification or the MEP? Contact John McCartan, jmccartan@wqa.org
  • Interested in joining WQA and becoming a member? Contact Heather Duve, hduve@wqa.org
  • Interested in posting a job or a resume on WQA’s Career Center? Visit http://www.wqa.org/about-us/wqa-career-center or contact Heather Duve, hduve@wqa.org
  • Interested in one of WQA’s events or exhibiting in a WQA Pavilion? Contact Stephanie Salvatierra Minor, ssalvatierra@wqa.org
  • Interested in advertising your product/service in WQA’s weekly newsletter? Contact Wes Bleed, wbleed@wqa.org
  • Questions on state/regulatory bills/updates? Contact Jordan Kari, jkari@wqa.org
  • Interested in donating to the current WQRF campaign or obtaining a copy of a WQRF study? Contact Kim Redden, kredden@wqrf.org

CONTACT US BY DEPARTMENT:
WQA Reception Desk: (630)505-0160

Marketing & Communications
Wesley Bleed, Marketing & Communications Director
630-505-1675
wbleed@wqa.org

Amy Reichel, Marketing & Communications Specialist
630-505-0287
areichel@wqa.org

Susan Keaton, Marketing & Communications Coordinator 
630-929-2503
skeaton@wqa.org

Government & Regulatory Affairs
Jordan Kari, Regulatory & Government Affairs Coordinator
331-305-6499

jkari@wqa.org

Professional Certification & Education
Tanya Lubner, PhD, Professional Certification & Training Director
630-929-2513
tlubner@wqa.org

John McCartan, Training and Education Program Manager
630-955-1589
jmccartan@wqa.org

Daniel LeBlanc, Professional Certification Coordinator
630-929-2508
dleblanc@wqa.org

Product Certification, New Business
Kyle Whalen, Business Development Manager
630-505-0168
kwhalen@wqa.org

External Affairs
Kathleen Burbidge, External Affairs Associate Director

630-505-0609
kburbidge@wqa.org

Events
Stephanie Salvatierra Minor, Meeting Services Manager
630-929-2525
ssalvatierra@wqa.org

WQRF Sponsorships, Fundraising & Grants
Kim Redden, MPH, MWS, Foundation Relations & Research Manager
630-929-2512
kredden@wqa.org

Information Technology
Jonathan Adams, IT Director
630-929-2524
jadams@wqa.org

 

Membership & Event Sponsorships
Heather Duve, Membership and Development Associate Director
630-929-2520
hduve@wqa.org

Monica Sanchez, Membership Relations Coordinator
630-929-2542
msanchez@wqa.org

Finance
Kyle Jones, Finance Director
630-929-2501
kjones@wqa.org

Piotr Kadela, Payroll/Benefits/AP Accountant
630-929-2518
pkadela@wqa.org

Kristen Mobley, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
630-929-2515
kmobley@wqa.org

Connie Vogt, Cash Applications Manager
630-929-2551
cvogt@wqa.org

Technical Affairs
Eric Yeggy, Technical Affairs Director
630-929-2539
eyeggy@wqa.org

Bryanna Poczateck, Technical Affairs & Training Coordinator
630-929-2502
bpoczateck@wqa.org


Quality Assurance:
Tambra Thomas, MWS, Quality Manager
630-929-2541
tthomas@wqa.org

Certification & Membership Complaints and Appeals:
complaints@wqa.org
appeals@wqa.org

Facilities & Purchasing
Dale Guttendorf, Facilities & Purchasing Manager
630-929-2543
dguttendorf@wqa.org